Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Board Game Sundays

Board Game Sundays

2023-04-23 14:00:00 2023-04-23 16:30:00 America/Regina Board Game Sundays Come and join us for an afternoon of fun. Bring your friends or come make some new ones as you battle it out over board games. You can bring your own games to play. No registration required. Community Commons - Commons Space

Sunday, April 23
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-23 14:00:00 2023-04-23 16:30:00 America/Regina Board Game Sundays Come and join us for an afternoon of fun. Bring your friends or come make some new ones as you battle it out over board games. You can bring your own games to play. No registration required. Community Commons - Commons Space

Community Commons

Commons Space

Come and join us for an afternoon of fun. Bring your friends or come make some new ones as you battle it out over board games. You can bring your own games to play. No registration required.

Teens welcome. There are a variety of games available. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Learn and Personal Interest |

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Community Commons


Hours
Mon, May 29 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 30 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 31 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Community space at Central Librray for conversation and idea-sharing, collaboration and connection, reflection and contemplation, and more!

The Community Commons hosts regular events throughout the week, and is also available as a come-and-go safe space to relax, think, and share. Drop by to discover the activities, connect with great people, or hang out in the space!

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Commons Space

Sun, Jun 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Tue, Jun 06, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Seminar Room 2

Tue, Jun 06, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Commons Space

Wed, Jun 07, 10:30am - 5:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Commons Space

Wed, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Seminar Room 2

Wed, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Commons Space

Thu, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Commons Space

Fri, Jun 09, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Commons Space

Sat, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Commons Space

Sun, Jun 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Tue, Jun 13, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Seminar Room 2

Tue, Jun 13, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Commons Space

Wed, Jun 14, 10:30am - 5:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Commons Space

Wed, Jun 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Seminar Room 2

Fri, Jun 16, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Commons Space

Sat, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Commons Space

Sun, Jun 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Tue, Jun 20, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Seminar Room 2

Tue, Jun 20, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Commons Space

Wed, Jun 21, 10:30am - 5:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Commons Space

Wed, Jun 21, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Seminar Room 2

Thu, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Commons Space

Sat, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Commons Space

Sun, Jun 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space

Tue, Jun 27, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Seminar Room 2

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Commons Space

Tue, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Commons Space

Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 5:00pm
Seminar Room 1,Commons Space

Wed, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Seminar Room 2

Thu, Jun 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Commons Space

Mon, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Commons Space