Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Online Group Tutoring Session Wednesday Afternoons

Online Group Tutoring Session Wednesday Afternoons

2023-04-26 13:30:00 2023-04-26 14:30:00 America/Regina Online Group Tutoring Session Wednesday Afternoons Practice online with an RPL tutor to improve your English listening, speaking, reading and writing skills. Must have CLB 4 or higher. Online -

Wednesday, April 26
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-26 13:30:00 2023-04-26 14:30:00 America/Regina Online Group Tutoring Session Wednesday Afternoons Practice online with an RPL tutor to improve your English listening, speaking, reading and writing skills. Must have CLB 4 or higher. Online -

Practice online with an RPL tutor to improve your English listening, speaking, reading and writing skills. Must have CLB 4 or higher.

Learners MUST be registered with the Literacy Services Unit. Literacy Services Learner Sign-Up

To register for this program, please contact the Literacy Services Unit: 306-777-6009.  Literacy Office will send out the link to those who qualify.

This program is conducted through Zoom.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Newcomers and EAL |

TAGS: | Multicultural | Literacy Services | Language Learning |

Online

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Jun 05 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

About Regina Public Library


We are a dynamic hub of literacy, learning, curiosity and new ideas, integral to the social and economic vibrancy of Regina. We inspire individuality, connection and diversity. Many of our online programs are conducted using Zoom.

You can download the Zoom client from the developer.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom 2
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Thu, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jun 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 2

Tue, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 5

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1
This event is full

Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Jun 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Sat, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 2

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 5

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1
This event is full

Thu, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Jun 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Sat, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom 2

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 2

Wed, Jun 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 5

Wed, Jun 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Thu, Jun 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Jun 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Thu, Jun 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Jul 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 04, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Jul 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 2

Wed, Jul 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Thu, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Jul 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Sat, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am