close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Mainly Mother Goose (Drop In)
Canceled

Mainly Mother Goose (Drop In)

Ages 2 and under. An interactive program for parents and babies featuring songs, rhymes, bounces and books.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Early Literacy |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Connaught Branch

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 Closed
Tue, Jan 31 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Connaught Branch is one of Regina Public Library's inner-city branches, and it offers visitors a variety of services and diverse collections. This branch first opened to the public in 1931, and continues to play a pivotal role in the community, co-sponsoring programs with the Cathedral Area Community Association and the Community Schools in the neighbourhood.

The Branch offers after-school programming for children, as well as an eclectic selection of programming for teens and adults that reflects the diversified interest of this area of Regina.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
CO-1

Sat, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Tue, Feb 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
CO-1

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Sat, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
CO-1
This event is full

Tue, Feb 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm
CO-1

Sat, Feb 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Tue, Feb 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Thu, Feb 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
CO-1

Sat, Feb 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1

Tue, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
CO-1